• Perma NOVA temperaturunabhängiges elektrochemisches Schmiersystem - Bega Special Tools
  • BETEX HXPM100 demontage Eisenbahnrad - Bega Special Tools
  • Betex Pumpe und hydraulische Abzieher - Bega Special Tools
  • Büro Bega Special Tools Vaassen Holland
35 years Spitzenqualität - Bega Special Tools
+31 578 668000 Select language: denl | en | de | ru | es | fr | it |

Meet the team!

*|MC:SUBJECT|*
Introducing Our New CEO Henk van Essen
Vaassen, den 5. September 2018
Henk van Essen
Dürfen wir vorstellen
unser neuer CEO Henk van Essen und die BEGA-Teammitglieder, mit denen Sie zusammenarbeiten werden.

Henk van Essen

CEO

h.vanessen@bega.nl
Carol Poelma


Carol Poelma

director communications | marketing

c.poelma@bega.nl

Patrick Gums


Patrick Gums

sales executive

Europe, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Middle East, Asia, India

p.gums@bega.nl

Gerald Keuter


Gerald Keuter

sales manager

Benelux, Germany

g.keuter@bega.nl

Dave van Duijnen


Dave van Duijnen

sales executive

Benelux, Western Europe, South America, North America

d.vanduijnen@bega.nl

Paul Vloedgraven


Paul Vloedgraven

sales executive

Benelux, Western Europe, South America, North America

p.vloedgraven@bega.nl

Frouwkje Assen


Frouwkje Assen

controller

f.assen@bega.nl
Robert Lindeman


Robert Lindeman

accounting

USA

USA

Mr. Richard Imbro
r.imbro@bega.nl

INDIA

INDIA

Mr. Ashok Kumar
a.kumar@bega.nl

Bega Special Tools | Schorsweg 15 | NL-8171 ME Vaassen | The Netherlands | T +31 578 668000
Social Media |
Facebook | Twitter | YouTube | LinkedIn | www.begaspecialtools.com
Copyright © *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|*, All rights reserved.
*|IFNOT:ARCHIVE_PAGE|* *|LIST:DESCRIPTION|*

Our mailing address is:
*|HTML:LIST_ADDRESS_HTML|* *|END:IF|*

Want to change how you receive these emails?
You can update your preferences or unsubscribe from this list

*|IF:REWARDS|* *|HTML:REWARDS|* *|END:IF|*

Verteiler (Weltweit)

Möchten Sie auch Händler werden?
Klicken Sie hier um anzumelden